Board of Directors and Officers

The club is run by its officers and Board of Directors listed below. If you have questions or concerns or if are interested in serving the club as a director or officer, please contact any director or email the club at

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Club President:  Christina Albaugh
Phone: (574) 721-2863

Vice-President:  Andrew Stephenson
Phone: (317) 946-7586

Secretary & Treasurer:  Joshua Hopper    
Phone: (574) 601-1847

Other Members of the Board of Directors

Mauro Picardo (Español)
Phone: (574) 702-5531

Scott Albaugh

Cristhian Montero

Mindee Turner

Other Officers

Registrar: Angel Hopper
Recreation Coordinator: Christina Albaugh
Travel Coordinator: Andrew Stephenson
Fields Coordinator: Scott Albaugh
Fund Raising Coordinator: Mindee Turner

Mailing Address

PO Box 1365
Logansport, IN 46947

Physical Address

Longcliff Drive
Logansport, IN 46947


Christina 574-721-2863
Mauro 574-702-5531 (Español)
Joshua 574-601-1847